1
2
3
1
2
3

Drilling Exercises

Competitive Events

Promotion Parade

European Events

Drilling Exercises

Our Drilling Exercises. Includes Basic Understanding of our Formations and Commands. Drillings on how to Shoot. Also Groupfighting Exercises.

Competitive - Linebattle Events

Our Events. Includes our members going to the massive Battles that sometimes can hit around 100 to 200 People the 45th Members get to experience a more potential Battlefield in Formations and what we Trained during Monday and Tuesday in a more significant battlefield.

Competitive - Linebattle Events

Our Events. Includes our members going to the massive Battles that sometimes can hit around 100 to 200 People the 45th Members get to experience a more potential Battlefield in Formations and what we Trained during Monday and Tuesday in a more significant battlefield.

Competitive - Linebattle Events

Our Events. Includes our members going to the massive Battles that sometimes can hit around 100 to 200 People the 45th Members get to experience a more potential Battlefield in Formations and what we Trained during Monday and Tuesday in a more significant battlefield.

Competitive - Linebattle Events

Our Events. Includes our members going to the massive Battles that sometimes can hit around 100 to 200 People the 45th Members get to experience a more potential Battlefield in Formations and what we Trained during Monday and Tuesday in a more significant battlefield.

Competitive - Linebattle Events

Our Events. Includes our members going to the massive Battles that sometimes can hit around 100 to 200 People the 45th Members get to experience a more potential Battlefield in Formations and what we Trained during Monday and Tuesday in a more significant battlefield.

Linebattle Events - Promotion Parade

Our Events. Includes our members going to the massive Battles that sometimes can hit around 100 to 200 People the 45th Members get to experience a more potential Battlefield in Formations and what we Trained during Monday and Tuesday in a more significant battlefield. After the Battle. We return back home to our Country and perform such a Beautiful Parade for all those heroes that fought in the war and people get to earn a new trial or rank or medal during that parade or some important message

Schedule for North American - EST Timezone

East Coast - 2PM EST TIME
West Coast - 11AM EST TIME

Schedule for European - GMT Timezone

Central European - 8PM GMT TIME
Northern European - 7PM GMT TIME

Schedule for Australian - ACST Timezone

West Australian Coast - 5AM ACST TIME
South Australian Coast - 3AM ACST TIME

American Events

Dayoff - Fun And Games

Enjoy playing with others or our regimental people on our Discord or TeamSpeak3 or ask Mrs. Silver for the Casino and enjoy your time

Competitive - Linebattle Events

Our Events. Includes our members going to the massive Battles that sometimes can hit around 100 to 200 People the 45th Members get to experience a more potential Battlefield in Formations and what we Trained during Monday and Tuesday in a more significant battlefield.

Drilling Exercises

Our Drilling Exercises. Includes Basic Understanding of our Formations and Commands. Drillings on how to Shoot. Also Groupfighting Exercises.

Competitive - Linebattle Events

Our Events. Includes our members going to the massive Battles that sometimes can hit around 100 to 200 People the 45th Members get to experience a more potential Battlefield in Formations and what we Trained during Monday and Tuesday in a more significant battlefield.

Dayoff - Fun And Games

Enjoy playing with others or our regimental people on our Discord or TeamSpeak3 or ask Mrs. Silver for the Casino and enjoy your time

Competitive - Linebattle Events

Our Events. Includes our members going to the massive Battles that sometimes can hit around 100 to 200 People the 45th Members get to experience a more potential Battlefield in Formations and what we Trained during Monday and Tuesday in a more significant battlefield.

Linebattle Events - Promotion Parade

Our Events. Includes our members going to the massive Battles that sometimes can hit around 100 to 200 People the 45th Members get to experience a more potential Battlefield in Formations and what we Trained during Monday and Tuesday in a more significant battlefield. After the Battle. We return back home to our Country and perform such a Beautiful Parade for all those heroes that fought in the war and people get to earn a new trial or rank or medal during that parade or some important message

Schedule for North American - EST Timezone

East Coast - 8PM EST TIME
West Coast - 5PM EST TIME

Schedule for European - GMT Timezone

Central European - 2AM GMT TIME
Northern European - 1AM GMT TIME

Schedule for Australian - ACST Timezone

West Australian Coast - 12AM ACST TIME
South Australian Coast - 10AM ACST TIME