1
2
3
1
2
3

Drilling Exercises

Competitive Events

Promotion Parade

European Events

Drilling Exercises

Our Drilling Exercises. Includes Basic Understanding of our Formations and Commands. Drillings on how to Shoot. Also Groupfighting Exercises.

Drilling Exercises

Our Drilling Exercises. Includes Basic Understanding of our Formations and Commands. Drillings on how to Shoot. Also Groupfighting Exercises.

Competitive - Linebattle Events

Our Events. Includes our members going to the massive Battles that sometimes can hit around 100 to 200 People the 45th Members get to experience a more potential Battlefield in Formations and what we Trained during Monday and Tuesday in a more significant battlefield.

Competitive - Linebattle Events

Our Events. Includes our members going to the massive Battles that sometimes can hit around 100 to 200 People the 45th Members get to experience a more potential Battlefield in Formations and what we Trained during Monday and Tuesday in a more significant battlefield.

Competitive - Linebattle Events

Our Events. Includes our members going to the massive Battles that sometimes can hit around 100 to 200 People the 45th Members get to experience a more potential Battlefield in Formations and what we Trained during Monday and Tuesday in a more significant battlefield.

Competitive - Linebattle Events

Our Events. Includes our members going to the massive Battles that sometimes can hit around 100 to 200 People the 45th Members get to experience a more potential Battlefield in Formations and what we Trained during Monday and Tuesday in a more significant battlefield.

Linebattle Events - Promotion Parade

Our Events. Includes our members going to the massive Battles that sometimes can hit around 100 to 200 People the 45th Members get to experience a more potential Battlefield in Formations and what we Trained during Monday and Tuesday in a more significant battlefield. After the Battle. We return back home to our Country and perform such a Beautiful Parade for all those heroes that fought in the war and people get to earn a new trial or rank or medal during that parade or some important message

Schedule for North American - EST Timezone

East Coast - 2PM EST TIME
West Coast - 11AM EST TIME

Schedule for European - GMT Timezone

Central European - 8PM GMT TIME
Northern European - 7PM GMT TIME

Schedule for Australian - ACST Timezone

West Australian Coast - 5AM ACST TIME
South Australian Coast - 3AM ACST TIME

American Events

Competitive - Linebattle Events

Our Events. Includes our members going to the massive Battles that sometimes can hit around 100 to 200 People the 45th Members get to experience a more potential Battlefield in Formations and what we Trained during Monday and Tuesday in a more significant battlefield.

Drilling Exercises

Our Drilling Exercises. Includes Basic Understanding of our Formations and Commands. Drillings on how to Shoot. Also Groupfighting Exercises.

Dayoff - Fun And Games

Enjoy playing with others or our regimental people on our Discord or TeamSpeak3 or ask Mrs. Silver for the Casino and enjoy your time

Competitive - Linebattle Events

Our Events. Includes our members going to the massive Battles that sometimes can hit around 100 to 200 People the 45th Members get to experience a more potential Battlefield in Formations and what we Trained during Monday and Tuesday in a more significant battlefield.

Competitive - Linebattle Events

Our Events. Includes our members going to the massive Battles that sometimes can hit around 100 to 200 People the 45th Members get to experience a more potential Battlefield in Formations and what we Trained during Monday and Tuesday in a more significant battlefield.

Competitive - Linebattle Events

Our Events. Includes our members going to the massive Battles that sometimes can hit around 100 to 200 People the 45th Members get to experience a more potential Battlefield in Formations and what we Trained during Monday and Tuesday in a more significant battlefield.

Linebattle Events - Promotion Parade

Our Events. Includes our members going to the massive Battles that sometimes can hit around 100 to 200 People the 45th Members get to experience a more potential Battlefield in Formations and what we Trained during Monday and Tuesday in a more significant battlefield. After the Battle. We return back home to our Country and perform such a Beautiful Parade for all those heroes that fought in the war and people get to earn a new trial or rank or medal during that parade or some important message

Schedule for North American - EST Timezone

East Coast - 8PM EST TIME
West Coast - 5PM EST TIME

Schedule for European - GMT Timezone

Central European - 2AM GMT TIME
Northern European - 1AM GMT TIME

Schedule for Australian - ACST Timezone

West Australian Coast - 12AM ACST TIME
South Australian Coast - 10AM ACST TIME